Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Announce 2016 UK Tour


American duo Macklemore and Ryan Lewis have announced a run of UK tour dates for April next year.

The tour will feature arena shows in Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle, Leeds, Nottingham, Birmingham and London between Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 27th April.

Tour schedule:
Tuesday 12th April – Manchester Arena
Wednesday 13th April – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Friday 24th April – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Saturday 23rd April – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 24th April - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Tuesday 26th April – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Wednesday 27th April - London O2 Arena

Tickets on sale Friday 30th October!

Luke Jackson

Music Editor


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.