Nero Confirm New Album Details

London electronic trio, Nero have confirmed the details of their upcoming album. The long awaited second studio album, Between II Worlds, will be released on Friday 28th August, and will be Nero’s first album release since 2011’s ‘Welcome Reality’.


Between II Worlds Track List: 

1. Circles
2. The Thrill
3. It Comes and It Goes
4. Two Minds
5. What Does Love Mean
6. Between II Worlds
7. Into The Night
8. Satisfy
9. Dark Skies
10. Into The Past – Reboot
11. Tonight
12. Wasted

Tracks ‘The Thrill’, ‘Between II Worlds’ and ‘Satisfy’ have already been released.

Nero, who topped the NME/ Radio 1 stage at last year’s Reading and Leeds Festivals have a busy looking schedule this year, with appearances at Wireless, V Festival and Sundown Festival already confirmed.

More Info: @nerouk /

Luke Jackson

Music Editor


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.