EDC UK Lineup Revealed


Electric Daisy Carnival returns to the UK for the third time and second at Milton Keynes Bowl this year on Saturday 11th July. Festival organisers have confirmed there will be performances from Tiesto, Hardwell, Steve Aoki, Mistajam, Sigma, Sub Focus, Pendulum (DJ Set) and Paul van Dyk.

Also appearing at the 65,000 capacity day festival will be Art Department, Carnage, Claude Von Stroke, Cosmic Gate, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Ferry Corsten, Friction, High Contrast ft. MC Wrec, Ilan Bluestone, Jamie Jones, John O’Callaghan and Jordan Suckley B2B Bryan Kearney, Kove, Linguistics, Marco Carola, Markus Schulz, Matrix & Futurebound, Miguel Campbell, Philip George, PureNRG Live, Richy Ahmed, Route 94, Shy FX ft. Stamina MC, Simon Patterson, Visionquest, Waff and Will Aktinson with more expected to be announced in the upcoming weeks.

EDC UK 2014 was headlined by Avicii, with performances also coming from Steve Angello, Calvin Harris, Steve Aoki, Martin Garrix, Nicky Romero and more.

Tickets on sale now! – ticketmaster.co.uk – £60

More info – @edc_uk, uk.electricdaisycarnival.com

Luke Jackson

Music Editor