Enter Shikari Announce New Album And UK Tour

St. Albans rock four-piece, Enter Shikari have confirmed details of their upcoming album. The long awaited new album, The Mindsweep, will be released on 19th January and will be the band’s fourth studio album and first since 2012’s A Flash Flood of Colour.


The Mindsweep track list:

1. The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
2. The One True Colour
3. Anaesthetist
4. The Last Garrison
5. Never Let Go Of The Microscope
6. Myopia
7. Torn Apart
8. interlude
9. The Bank Of England
10. There’s A Price On Your Head
11. Dear Future Historians…
12. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II


The band, who have had a busy year in the studio around two incredible performances at Reading and Leeds Festivals have also announced a run of nine UK shows in February 2015, which will mark Shikari’s first headline UK shows since Spring 2013, kicking off in Portsmouth, before visiting intimate venues in Cardiff, Wolverhampton, Manchester, Glasgow, Middlesborough, Cambridge, Norwich and London between Monday 15th and Thursday 26th.

More info – @entershikari

Luke Jackson

Music Editor