Isle of Wight Festival Strengthen Lineup

Isle of Wight Festival have continued to strengthen their 2017 lineup with the addition of seventeen new acts.

Joining already announced headliners Run DMC, David Guetta, Arcade Fire and Rod Stewart will be Alex Francis, Alison Moyet, Bang Bang Romeo, Imelda May, The Kooks, Lucy Spraggan, Melanie C, Paradisia, The Pretenders, Razorlight, Scouting For Girls, Showhawk Duo, The Slow Readers Club, Space, Starsailor, Tom Chaplin, Wild Front and Victoria.

Also previously announced to play across the weekend are The Alarm, The Amazons, Bastille, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Clean Bandit, Elle Exxe, Example + DJ Wire, George Ezra, Germein Sisters, Jack Savoretti, Jonas Blue (DJ set), Judas, Kaiser Chiefs, Nothing But Thieves, Novatones, Rag N Bone Man, The Second Sons, The Sherlocks, The Shires, The Strypes, Texas, The Undertones, The Vamps, Ward Thomas and Zara Larsson.

Isle of Wight Festival takes place at Seaclose Park in Newport, Isle of Wight between Thursday 8th and Sunday 11th June.


Luke Jackson

Music Editor


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.