Wild Life Festival Announces First Phase of Artists


After last year’s sold out debut, Disclosure and Rudimental’s Wild Life Festival have announced their first wave of artists for 2016, and like last year’s festival, Disclosure and Rudimental will be headlining.

Also announced are Ice Cube, James Bay, Skepta, Carl Cox, Annie Mac, Bastille, Busta Rhymes, Jack Garratt, DJ EZ, Andy C, Flume, Four Tet, Stormzy, Kaytranada, The Martinez Brothers, Dixon, Pusha T, David Rodigan MBE, De La Soul, Kurupt FM, Todd Terje, Eats Everything, Chronixx & The Zincfence, Redemption, Rat Boy, Kano, Preditah, Wilkinson, My Nu Leng, Anne Marie and many more!

The festival, in just its second year will take place at Brighton City Airport near Shoreham on Saturday 11th June and Sunday 12th June.

Tickets on sale Thursday 11th February!

Luke Jackson

Music Editor


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.