Rudimental Confirm Second Album Details


Hackney dance quartet, Rudimental have confirmed details of their upcoming album. We The Generation will be released on Friday 18th September and will be the band’s second album after 2013’s Home which featured hits ‘Feel The Love’, ‘Free’, ‘Not Giving In’ and ‘Waiting All Night’

We The Generation track list:
1. I Will For Love (featuring Will Heard)
2. Never Let You Go (featuring Foy Vance)
3. We The Generation (featuring Mahalia)
4. Love Ain’t Just A Word
5. Rumour Mill (featuring Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
6. Common Emotion (featuring MNEK)
7. Go Far (featuring Will Heard)
8. Foreign World (featuring Anne-Marie)
9. Too Cool (featuring Ella Eyre)
10. Bloodstream (with Ed Sheeran)
11. All That Love
12. Needn’t Speak (featuring Lianne La Havas)
13. Lay It All On Me
14. New Day Coming (featuring Bobby Womack)

Rudimental have a busy summer schedule, with appearances confirmed for Radio 1’s Big Weekend, Wild Life Festival, Parklife Weekender, Glastonbury, T in The Park, Lovebox, Boardmasters, Belsonic, Fusion Festival and Sundown.


Luke Jackson

Music Editor


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.