Rudimental Announce February/March UK Tour



After releasing second album We The Generation on October 2nd, Rudimental have announced more UK tour dates for February 2016.

Rudimental will play gigs in Edinburgh, Blackpool and London this month before February shows in Glasgow, Liverpool, Newcastle, Leeds, London, Nottingham, Plymouth, Birmingham and Manchester.

Tour schedule:
Tuesday 13th October – Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Wednesday 14th October – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
Friday 16th October – London Alexandra Palace (SOLD OUT)
Friday 26th February –
Glasgow O2 Academy
Saturday 27th February – Liverpool Guild of Students
Monday 29th February – Newcastle O2 Academy
Tuesday 1st March - Leeds O2 Academy
Thursday 3rd March – London O2 Arena
Friday 4th March – Nottingham Rock City
Saturday 5th March – Plymouth Pavilions
Monday 7th March – Birmingham O2 Academy
Tuesday 8th March – Manchester O2 Apollo

February tickets on sale Friday!

Luke Jackson

Music Editor


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.