Modestep Confirm New Album

London electronic rock band, Modestep have confirmed the details of their upcoming album, London Road. The album will be released on Tuesday 5th May and will be the band’s second studio album after 2013’s Evolution Theory.

LONDON_ROAD_COVERLondon Road Track List:

1. Damien feat. FuntCase

2. Make You Mine feat. Teddy Killerz

3. Machines

4. On Our Own feat. Culprate

5. Feel Alive

6. Rainbow feat. Partysquad

7. Snake

8. Nightbus Home

9. Seams

1o. Sing feat. Trolley Snatcha

11. Circles feat. Skindred

12. Game Over feat. Rude Kit, Big Narstie, Dialect, Discarda, Flodan, Frisco & Layz

13. Countdown feat. Genetix

14. Mianite feat. Tom Syndicate


Modestep also have four UK tour dates lined up for March, kicking off in Manchester, before shows in Glasgow, London and Birmingham between Monday 9th and Friday 13th  – with support from Big Narstie.

Tickets On Sale Now: Ticketmaster

More Info: @Modestep,


Luke Jackson

Music Editor


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.