inSYNC’s ‘Needed’ Track of the Week: ‘Signs of Life’ by Arcade Fire

After their Number 1 2013 album, ‘Reflektor’, Canadian indie supergroup Arcade Fire are back. The six piece’s fifth studio album, ‘Everything Now’, is set to be released on July 28th and has been co-produced by one-half of Daft Punk Thomas Bangalter. Our ‘Needed’ track this week is ‘Signs of Life’, the third single to be taken from the upcoming record. The new album seems to be featured around consumerism supported by the band’s new Everything Now Twitter account and their cleverly marketed Facebook posts, especially the one announcing the second single ‘Creature Comfort’, which reportedly came from a disgruntled employee of the “Everything Now Corp”. Excitement builds for the release of the next album. Stand by.

Tobi Stidolph

Press Manager & inSYNC Writer


No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Only registered users can comment.